Pasqua First Nation Facebook

Community Advisory Team

The 2010 Community Plan highlighted enhanced communication and active involvement for community members as being important to the planning and implementation process. In 2016, a Community Advisory Team consisting of one representative from each existing Committee was established as well as two elders. Advisory Team members are: Tyree Cyr, Sharon Chicoose, Danielle Poitras, Theresa Poness, Glen Cyr, Rhonda van der Breggen, Amber Thorn and Allison Keepness. The Advisory Team meets on a regular basis and is a working committee, ensuring that information, expertise and planning discussed at meetings continues beyond scheduled meetings.

Latest News & Events